Cancellation

Quickly and easily close your account

Premium: If your account is not terminated with a prior notice of at least 7 days before the end of the contract period, then you will automatically be enrolled for another month.

*Note: After cancellation all personal metrics and data will be lost.

We’re here to help! Fill the complete form below

Note:

If you have sent multiple messages to our support team and have not recieved a response, please check your spam folder and mark any messages you find from us as “not spam”.